, is not longer available in your country.

We advice you.

Play and win in online roulette

The team of Top Roulette is happy to welcome you here!

If you found our site, it is surely because you love everything that is related to gambling and to the world of online as well as land-based casinos. We are sure you are also intrigued by the most classic of all games, the most beoved by players in all the capitals of gambling - Monte Carlo, Las Vegas and Atlantic City. It is the roulette, in its French, English or American variant. These days, online casino roulette is even more popular than its traditional offline counterpart.

Phrases like “place your bets”, “no more bets” and “the die is cast” are probably some of the things you hear all the time whenever you sit down to play. The excitement of following the ball on the roulette wheel with your eyes is also part of the game - waiting for it to stop on the number that will make you rich. Expressions such as “neighbours of zero”, “thirds of the wheel” and “orphans” are no more a secret to you.

Perhaps though you are waiting to improve your game technique and to refresh your memory on the various Martingales, for example. Or maybe you are not a roulette expert yet, maybe you are just starting out and are still to discover the world of roulette, and terms like Martingale, Reverse Martingale, Paroli, Wells’ System and D’Alembert Strategy, which are systems that show you how elaborate and complex this apparently easy-to-access game can be.

Whatever your profile - absolute beginner or expert player, this site is for you, as long as you are interested in the game of roulette. Our guides will help you learn plenty on the subject. And now let us see in detail what the 3 major sections of our website can offer you.

Online CasinoNoteBonusnewsPlay

Roulette games

This first section is a knowledge base that includes all you need to know to play roulette. This will be particularly relevant for beginners. Here you will find all the different types of roulette. The European roulette, the English roulette, as well as the American roulette will have no more secrets for you, and so will the different betting systems, the winning combinations and the odds. Straight Up, Split Bet, Street Bet, Corner, Line Bet, Dozen, Coloumn, Even chance Bets (Red/Black, Low/High, Even/Odd) - you will find all these described in detail. We will tell you what the odds are so you always know how much you can win. Moreover, we will explain you what are the most frequent expressions used by roulette players that you must become familiar with, and we will explain you what critics say about roulette.

Tips

Both beginners and experts will find plenty of relevant information in this section. Here you will come across many tips that will help you play better and win more. Also, we have made a detailed account of the legislation on gambling and of how this has changed over the years - all explained by experts of this matter. The Law of Thirds, the Law of Deviation, the Law of Balance and the Law of Unequal Distribution have allowed players to develop very effective betting and selection techniques that we have described here in detail.

Techniques

In this third and last section we will tell you about 4 techniques that come very handy for winning big, for preventing the dealer from anticipating your betting actions, for limiting the levy of the 0, and for winning 9 times out of 10.

All the news

Casino to open in Larmor, France, in 2013

Casino to open in Larmor, France, in 2013

Casino to open in Larmor, France, in 2013 The mayor of Larmor, a town in Morbihan, has indicated the operator that has obtained the delegation of public service to operate the casino in the city. The Société Bretonne d’Exploitation de Casinos ...

Roulette cheating at the casino in Amnéville

Roulette cheating at the casino in Amnéville

Roulette cheating at the casino in Amnéville Two people have been arrested. They are suspected of having cheated at the casino in Amneville by circumventing the security system of a roulette table. This would have allowed them to obtain tens of thousands ...

A mini-Las Vegas in Vladivostok

A mini-Las Vegas in Vladivostok

A mini-Las Vegas in Vladivostok Russia wants to build a huge casino complex Vladivostok. The aim is that of attracting the highest possible number of investors to its eastern-most region. The region is indeed located in a very strategic position, as it ...

A roulette tournament on Unibet’s online casino

A roulette tournament on Unibet’s online casino

A roulette tournament on Unibet’s online casino From 19 to 25 April 2010, the online casino operated by Unibet will offer a 100%-French roulette tournament. All the news on Unibet can be found here. The best player will win a €2,000 prize. ...

Macau overtakes Las Vegas in casino revenues

Macau overtakes Las Vegas in casino revenues

Macau overtakes Las Vegas in casino revenues If you love casinos and would like to visit the world’s capital of gambling, you will no longer need to go to Las Vegas, in Nevada. The so-called “Sin City” has been overtaken by a ...

, n'est plus disponible dans votre pays..

Jouer et gagner à la roulette en ligne

Toute l’équipe de Top Roulette vous souhaite la bienvenue.

Si vous vous êtes connectés à notre site, c’est sûrement que vous aimez le gambling et le monde des casinos, qu’ils soient virtuels ou terrestres. Vous devez aussi avoir succombé aux charmes du jeu d’argent le plus mythique d’entre tous. Celui qui a fait, fait toujours et fera les beaux joueurs des casinos les plus fameux des villes légendaires comme Monte-Carlo, Las Vegas ou Atlantic City. J’ai, bien entendu, nommé la roulette, qu’elle soit française, anglaise ou américaine. De nos jours la roulette de casino en ligne est encore plus populaire que celle des casinos terrestres.

Les annonces « Faîtes vos jeux », « Les jeux sont faits » et « Rien ne va plus » doivent déjà ponctuer vos moments de loisir. Vous devez aussi goûter la part grisante d’excitation qui accompagne tous les trajets de la bille d’ivoire dans le cylindre de la roulette, espérant la voire s’arrêter sur la case qui fera de vous un homme riche. Les expressions Voisins du Zéro, Tiers du Cylindre et Orphelins n’ont sûrement plus de secrets pour vous.

Mais, vous espérez peut-être parfaire votre technique de jeu et vous rafraîchir la mémoire en ce qui concerne les différentes martingales, par exemple. Ou bien, vous n’êtes, tout simplement, pas encore un expert de la roulette. Vous débutez peut-être et désirez découvrir cette univers où dernière les termes montante, descendante, Paroli, Wells et D’Alembert, se cache autant de systèmes prompts à prouver toute la richesse et la complexité d’un jeu pourtant si simple d’accès.

Quelque soit votre profil, du novice le plus complet à l’expert le plus acharné, ce site vous est dédié, si tant est que la roulette vous intéresse un minimum. A travers ces nombreuses rubriques vous devriez apprendre de nombreuses choses à son sujet. Voyons un petit peu plus en détail ce que vous réservent les 3 grandes parties de notre site.

Casino en ligneNoteBonus+d'infosJouer
1 Tropezia Palace Tropezia Palace 9,65/10 100% +d'infos Jouez sur Tropezia Palace
2 DublinBet DublinBet 9,14/10 100%% +d'infos Jouez sur DublinBet
3 EuroFortune EuroFortune 8,95/10 300% +d'infos Jouez sur EuroFortune
4 CasinoNoir CasinoNoir 8,73/10 100% +d'infos Jouez sur CasinoNoir
5 Play2win Play2win 8,69/10 300% +d'infos Jouez sur Play2win

Jeu de roulette

Dans cette première rubrique, nous avons réunit toutes les connaissances de base qu’il faut avoir pour jouer à la roulette. Les débutants sont, bien entendu, visés avant tout. Les différentes variantes du jeu vous sont détaillées. La roulette européenne, la roulette anglaise et la roulette américaine n’auront plus de secrets pour vous, de même, que les différents modes de paris et le paiement de leurs gains. Numéro plein, Cheval, Transversale, Carré, Sixain, Douzaine, Colonne, Chance simple (Rouge / noir, Manque / passe, Pair / impair), tous sont décrits en détails. Nous vous donnons aussi les probabilités de gain que vous pouvez espérer. Enfin, nous présentons les différentes annonces et attaques à la roulette.

Conseils

Dans cette deuxième partie, débutants et connaisseurs de roulette devraient trouver leur compte. En effet, vous y découvrez de nombreux conseils. Nous détaillons les lois du hasard dégagées, au court de l’histoire, par des experts. La loi du Tiers, la loi de l’écart, la loi de l’équilibre et la loi de répartition des figures ont permis de mettre au point des techniques de sélection des coups et d’autres de gestion de mises très performantes que nous décrivons.

Techniques

Dans cette troisième et dernière partie, nous vous proposons quatre techniques qui se révèlent très pratiques pour : pour gagner gros, empêcher le croupier d’anticiper vos mises, limiter l’impôt du zéro et gagner 9 fois sur 10.

Toute l'Actualité

Le débat sur les casinos réouvert à la Barbade

Le débat sur les casinos réouvert à la Barbade

Il y a quelques années seulement, la pittoresque île des Caraïbes de la Barbade a décidé de se passer du boost économique que représenterait l'ouverture de casinos terrestres sur son territoire. Néanmoins, cela pourrait prochainement changer puisque le ministre du tourisme, ...

L'addiction aux jeux d'argent en Belgique

L'addiction aux jeux d'argent en Belgique

Dorénavant, en Belgique, l'addiction aux jeux d'argent ne se limite plus aux joueurs compulsifs qui se rendent dans les casinos terrestres du pays. Elle touche également, depuis plusieurs années déjà, certains internautes qui utilisent avec excès des salles virtuelles. Malheureusement, elle ...

City of Dreams Manila vient d'ouvrir ses portes aux Philippines

City of Dreams Manila vient d'ouvrir ses portes aux Philippines

Le groupe Melco Crown Entertainment vient d'ouvrir son tout dernier complexe dédié aux jeux d'argent à 1,3 milliard de dollars baptisé City of Dreams Manila, le lundi 2 février dernier. Construit dans la capitale des Philippines, ce grand établissement est le ...

La Corée du Sud approuve deux nouveaux casinos terrestres

La Corée du Sud approuve deux nouveaux casinos terrestres

Le dimanche 18 janvier dernier, les politiciens sud-coréens ont annoncé que deux nouveaux complexes de casino venaient d'être approvués, dans le cadre d'un plan de 3 ans pour stimuler l'économie du pays. Le gouvernement cherche maintenant à sélectionner deux opérateurs avant ...

Une roulette électronique au casino d'Argelès

Une roulette électronique au casino d'Argelès

Depuis l'année 2008, les casinos terrestres français rencontrent de sérieuses difficultés financières. En effet, ils doivent faire face à la crise économique internationale, à la loi qui interdit de fumer dans les lieux publics et à la concurrence des sites web ...